Item added to your basket.

Tomorrow's World
Neil Scrivin
Catalogue Number
Release Date
9 June 2017
  • Cassette, Black

    • + WAV / FLAC
    • Black cassette shell
    • Extended inlay art panels

    In stock, shipping now.

Written and recorded in 2007, ‘Tomorrow’s World’ is a trip in time to the future of the late ‘70s and early ‘80s. More Sinclair C5 than Lamborghini, it takes its primary inspiration from the science and computer TV programming of that era, reflecting a period in which breath-taking advances in technology were viewed with equal parts utopian optimism and nuclear-fuelled fear.

Whatever happened to tomorrow’s world?

This newly remastered edition is released in physical format for the first time, featuring brand new cover artwork, on cassette tape (available in two colour choices - black or transparent blue) with extended inlay art panels housed in a clear case.

Read More
  1. 1 Lifestyle 4:02 Neil Scrivin Buy
  2. 2 Less of an Art, More of a Science 3:48 Neil Scrivin Buy
  3. 3 Travelling Hopefully 4:17 Neil Scrivin Buy
  4. 4 Natural Power 5:09 Neil Scrivin Buy
  5. 5 Inner Space 3:45 Neil Scrivin Buy
  6. 6 Telecommunications 4:23 Neil Scrivin Buy
  7. 7 Tomorrow's Babies 4:01 Neil Scrivin Buy
  8. 8 Outer Space 4:47 Neil Scrivin Buy
  9. 9 Leisure is a Serious Business 4:34 Neil Scrivin Buy
  10. 10 Whatever Happened to. . .? 3:49 Neil Scrivin Buy

Neil Scrivin

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.