Item added to your cart.

Alive in the Timeless Void
Phono Ghosts & Sferro
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 26, 2018
  • Cassette, Blue

    • + WAV / FLAC

    In stock, shipping now.

UK tape mangler Phono Ghosts (Fonolith, Skam Records) and US synthwave supremo Sferro (Rosso Corsa, Girlfriend Records) join forces for a new EP on Fonolith, following their 2017 collaborative single ‘Court of the Twelve Trees’.

Featuring five new tracks and an exclusive remix by Odd Nosdam, ‘Alive in the Timeless Void’ is an expedition through uncharted waters and windswept wastes. Fusing Sferro's synthetic machine sheen with Phono Ghosts’ haunted cassette emanations, the results traverse rain-soaked atmospherics to chugging electro, culminating with the wide-screen vistas of Odd Nosdam’s remix.

Available on ‘ocean blue’ cassette tape and digital formats.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Wastelands of Outworld Phono Ghosts & Sferro 3:57 Buy
  2. 2 Guided by Vega Phono Ghosts & Sferro 4:10 Buy
  3. 3 The Millionth Council Phono Ghosts & Sferro 2:03 Buy
  4. 4 Mystic Lagoon Phono Ghosts & Sferro 4:48 Buy
  5. 5 Voyage to Agartha Phono Ghosts & Sferro 5:03 Buy
  6. 6 Mystic Lagoon (Odd Nosdam Remix) Phono Ghosts & Sferro 5:54 Buy
  • Music video for 'Mystic Lagoon'

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.